Contact Information for the Parish Council:

The primary contact for Underskiddaw Parish Council is the Clerk.

Becx Carter, C/O 40 Windebrowe Avenue, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 4JA

Phone Number: 077866 78283 (please leave a message or send a text if she is unavailable)


Contact Details for Underskiddaw Parish Councillors

Underskiddaw Parish Council has 7 seats for parish councillors. 

Declaration Of Result Of Poll July 2021

Declaration Of Result Of Poll – Uncontested Election 1st July 2021

Councillor Email Address Phone Number
David Horsburgh (Vice Chair) 07739206453
Jan Boniface 017687 73693
Ellen Barker 07491 958 371
Joe Saxton (Chair person)  017687 73747
Jana Lambert 07988 491555
Diane Griffiths 07732 607818

Following the Localism Act 2011 parish and town councillors are required to disclose their Pecuniary and other registrable interests. These are available to download as a pdf by clicking on the councillors name below, or via the Allerdale Borough Council Website.

The Allerdale Borough Councillors for the area are:

Sally Lansbury 

Markus Campbell Savours

Allan Daniels

The Cumbria County Councillor for the area is:

Alan Bowness